Rising to the Top: Learnings from the Top 100 New Brands of 2022

Companies are creating and launching brands faster than ever. Amidst this competitive market, Clarivate identified one hundred new brands which surged into the public sphere in the last two years, demonstrating exceptional ability to deliver value, impact and protection on a global scale.

Register now for this webinar!

Join us for this webinar exploring the recently released Clarivate Top 100 New Brands report. Hear from Ingrid Gogl, VP Marketing and Communication at Yunex Traffic and Ambalika Banerjjee, Lead Global Trademarks Counsel at UPL as they share what it takes to build a powerful global brand in an exceedingly challenging market.

Webinar Date: September 15, 2022

Session 1: 8 am GMT | 10 am CET

Session 2: 11 am PT | 2 pm ET

When registering, please select the time slot that you prefer.

Topics include:

A deep dive into the Top 100 New Brands 2022, including key trends and emerging trademark strategies for new brandsBest practices and tips from two of this years’ top New Brands: Yunex Traffic and UPLWhat trademark professionals and brand teams can do to proactively ensure the success of global brand launchesHow the pressure to become the next new brand impacts what organizations look for in their trademark law firm partners